Events and Recruiting Schedule

Events and Recruiting Schedule

2017 Recruiting Schedule

We are coming to a city near you!  Join representatives from Graduate Studies at one of the following events to learn more about our programs and opportunities:

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Central Station
Register here

 

Paris, France

Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fondation des Etats Unis 15, boulevard Jourdan 75014 Paris
Register here

 

Brussels, Belgium

Monday, November 6, 2017
6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Jones Day Brussels, Rue de la Regence 4, B-1000 Brussels
Register here

 

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Arendt House

 

Oslo, Norway

Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
University of Oslo, Law Faculty

Register Here

 

Prague, Czech Republic

Saturday, November 11, 2017
3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Anglo-American University

Register Here

 

Zagreb, Croatia

Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sheraton Hotel

Register Here

 

Vienna, Austria

Wednesday, November 15   
4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Amerika Haus

Register Here

Frankfurt, Germany

Saturday, December 2
10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
e-fellows.net LLM Day
IHK Frankfurt am Main

 

Past events:

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
J.W. Marriott Hotel, Copacabana
Register here

Brasilia, Brazil

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Windsor Plaza Brasilia
Register here

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Intercontinental Sao Paulo
Register here

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sheraton Libertador Hotel
Register here

Santiago, Chile

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
W Hotel 
Register here

Lima, Peru

Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Swissotel Lima
Register here

Bogotá, Colombia

Monday, October 16, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Embassy Suites Hotel
Register here

New York, NY

Friday, October 20, 2017
1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
LSAC Forum – New York Hilton Midtown
Register here

Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
LSAC Forum – New York Hilton Midtown
Register here