Events and Recruiting Schedule

Events and Recruiting Schedule

A new schedule will be posted in the fall.

2016 Recruiting Schedule

A UVA Law Graduate Studies admissions representative is looking forward to meeting you at the following events:

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 7-9 p.m.
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Register 

Thursday, Oct. 6, 7-9 p.m.
Santiago, Chile
Register

Monday, Oct. 10, 7-9 p.m.
Lima, Peru
Register

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 7-9 p.m.
Medellin, Colombia
Register

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 7-9 p.m.
Bogota, Colombia
Register

Saturday, Oct. 15
LSAC Forum, New York City 
Register

Tuesday, Nov. 1
Amsterdam, DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Central Station, 6-9 p.m.
Register

Thursday, Nov. 3
Brussels, Royal Library of Belgium, 8:15-9:45 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 5
Paris, Fondation des Etats Unis 15, boulevard Jourdan 75014 Paris, 2-5 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 7 
Oslo, University of Oslo, 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 9
Vienna, Amerika Haus, 4-6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 10
Zagreb, Croatia, Sheraton Zagreb, 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 12
e-fellows, Frankfurt, Germany, 10:45 a.m.-5 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 14
Dublin, Ireland, 5:30-7 p.m.

 

A new schedule will be posted in the fall.