Administration & Library


Risa L. Goluboff, Dean, Arnold H. Leon Professor of Law and Professor of History

Lu Alvarez, President and Chief Executive Officer, Law School Foundation
Gary F. Banks, Chief Technology Officer
Grace Applefeld Cleveland, Director of Admissions
Sarah E. Davies, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kevin M. Donovan, Senior Assistant Dean for Career Services
Jason Dugas, Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Registrar
Troy Dunaway, Senior Assistant Dean for Business and Finance
Kate Duvall, Director of Student Affairs
Kimberly Carpenter Emery, Assistant Dean for Pro Bono and Public Interest
Cordel L. Faulk, Assistant Dean and Chief Admissions Officer
Jennifer Markham Hulvey, Director of Financial Aid
Leslie Kendrick, Vice Dean, Professor of Law
Annie Kim, Assistant Dean for Public Service, Director of the Mortimer Caplin Public Service Center
Polly Lawson, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies
Ashley Claffee Merritt, Director of Admissions
Edith L. Morris, Special Assistant to the Dean
Lauren Parker, Director of Career Services
Stephen T. Parr, Senior Associate Dean for Administration
Ruth Payne, Senior Director of Judicial Clerkships
A. Sprightley Ryan, Associate Professor of Law, General Faculty; Director of Externships
Marit Spekman, Senior Director of Law Firm Recruiting
Gregory B. Streit, Assistant Dean for Building Services
Lawton Tufts, Director of Public Service and Alumni Advising
Lauren K. Ventre, Director of Career Services
Mary M. Wood, Chief Communications Officer
Amanda S. Yale, Director of Public Service


Taylor Fitchett, Library Director

Leslie Ashbrook, Research Librarian
Jonathan Ashley, Business and Empirical Research Librarian
Benjamin Doherty, Head of Library Instruction and Research Librarian
Kristin Glover, Research Librarian
Kip Gobin, Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian
Alexander Jakubow, Empirical Researcher
Micheal T. Klepper, Communications and Publications Librarian
Xinh T. Luu, International & Foreign Law Librarian
Loren Moulds, Head of Digital Scholarship and Preservation
Kent Olson, Head of Research Services
Cathy Palombi, Head of Access Services and Research Librarian
John Roper, Administrative Services and Research Librarian
Amy Wharton, Research and Web Services Librarian